LINKS

 DETERMINATORS

ALLECULIDAE

Novák Vladimír – novak@ompv.cz

 

ANOBIIDAE, BOSTRICHIIDAE

Zahradník Petr – zahradnik@vulhm.cz

 

ANTHICIDAE

Kejval Zbyněk – kejval@cmail.cz

Telnov Dmitry – telnov@parks.lv

 

ANTHRIBIDAE

Trýzna Miloš – m.tryzna@npcs.cz

 

APHODIIDAE

Červenka Radek – R.Cervenka@seznam.cz

Rakovič Miloslav – mrakovic@volny.cz

 

APIONIDAE

Schönn Karel – kschon@volny.cz

 

ATTELABIDAE

Kresl Petr – petr.kresl@seznam.cz

 

BYRRHIDAE

Boukal Milan [+ Haliplidae, Hydrophilidae]milanb@seznam.cz

Jäger Olaf – olaf.jaeger@snsd.smwk.sachsen.de

Pütz Andreas – byrrhus@aol.com

 

BUPRESTIDAE

Bílý Svatopluk – sv.bily@jelly.cz; svatopluk_bily@nm.cz

Volkovitsch Mark – polycest@zin.ru

 

CARABIDAE

Barševskis Arvids [Notiophilus]– beetles@dau.lv

Březina Boleslav [genus Carabus]bobr02@volny.cz; http://carab4all.tripod.com/

Bulirsch Petr [Scaritinae] – petr.bulirsch@danone.com

Farkač Jan [Leistus, Nebriini] – farkac@fle.czu.cz

Hartmann Matthias – matthias.hartmann@erfurt.de

Hrdlička Jan [Brachinini] – jan.hrdlicka@cityofprague.cz

 

CERAMBYCIDAE

Dembický Luboš – ento.dem@volny.cz

Kabátek Petr – kaabatek@volny.cz

Kadlec Stanislav – mudr.kadlec@email.cz

 

CHRYSOMELIDAE

Bezděk Jan – bezdek@mendelu.cz

Borowiec Lech [Cassidinae] – cassidae@biol.uni.wroc.pl ; http://www.biol.uni.wroc.pl/cassidae/European%20Chrysomelidae/index.htm

Kantner František [Clytrinae] – frakant@volny.cz

 

CLERIDAE

Rolčík Jakub – jrolcik@cleridae.cz

 

COCCINELLIDAE

Navrátil Vladimír – vlado.mediabox@volny.cz

 

CURCULIONIDAE

Benedikt Stanislav - sbenedikt@seznam.cz

Skuhrovec Jiří [Hyperini] – jirislav@email.cz

 

DERMESTIDAE

Beal R. S. Jr. - rsbeal@northlink.com

Háva Jiří [+ Derodontidae, Jacobsoniidae] – jh.dermestidae@volny.cz; http://www.dermestidae.wz.cz

Herrmann Andreas – herrmann@coleopterologie.de; http://www.dermestidae.com

Kadej Marcin – entomol@biol.uni.wroc.pl

Zhantiev R. D. – zhantiev@mail.ru

 

DYTISCIDAE

Hájek Jiří [+ Eulichadidae, Haliplidae] – jiri_hajek@nm.cz

 

ELATERIDAE

Mertlík Josef – mertlik@elateridae.com; http://www.elateridae.com

 

EROTILIDAE, ENDOMYCHIDAE

Růžička Tomáš – tomas.ruzicka@srs.cz

 

HETEROCERIDAE

Skalický Stanislav – s.skalicky@worldonline.cz

 

HISTERIDAE

Lackner Tomas – saprinus@yahoo.com

Mazur Slawomir – mazur@wl.sggw.waw.pl

 

LAMPYRIDAE, DRILIDAE

Geisthardt Michael - 520087723588@T-Online.de

 

LEIODIDAE, PHALACRIDAE

Švec Zdeněk – zdenek.svec@szpi.gov.cz

 

MORDELLIDAE, SCRAPTIIDAE

Horák Jan – horak.mordellidae@post.cz

 

NITIDULIDAE

Kirejtshuk Alexander - ak3929@ak3929.spb.edu

 

NOSODENDRIDAE

Háva Jiří – jh.dermestidae@volny.cz; http://www.dermestidae.wz.cz

 

OEDEMERIDAE, CANTHARIDAE, MALACHIINAE

Švihla Vladimír – vladimir_svihla@nm.cz

 

RHIPIPHORIDAE

Batelka Jan – janbat@centrum.cz

 

SCAPHIDIINAE

Löbl Ivan – ivan.lobl@bluewin.ch

 

SCARABAEIDAE

Bezděk Aleš – ales.bezdek@tix.bf.jcu.cz; ales@bf.jcu.cz

Král David [Scarabaeoidea] –  kraldavid@centrum.cz

 

SCOLYTIDAE, PLATYPODIDAE

Knížek Miloš – knizek@vulhm.cz

 

SILPHIDAE, AGYRTIDAE

Háva Jiří – jh.dermestidae@volny.cz

Růžička Jan [+ Cholevinae] – ruzicka@fle.czu.cz

Schawaller Wolfgang [+ Tenebrionidae] – schawallersmns@naturkundemuseum-bw.de

Schneider Jan [+ Geotrupidae] – nicrophorus@hotmail.com

 

STAPHYLINIDAE

Pace Roberto – pace.ent@tiscali.it

Snäll Stanislav – stanislavsnaell@yahoo.se

 

TENEBRIONIDAE

Mekl Ottó – merkl@zoo.zoo.nhmus.hu

 

OTHERS

Animal Base - literature online -
http://www.animalbase.uni-goettingen.de/zooweb/servlet/AnimalBase/list/references?digitzed_only=true

Beetles (Coleoptera) and Coleopterologists – Russian pages - http://www.zin.ru/Animalia/Coleoptera/eng/sitelist.htm

Beetles (Coleoptera) and Coleopterologists – Australian pages -  http://www.coleoptera.org

Beetles of Australia by Trevor J. Hawkeswood : http://www.calodema.com/

Fauna Europea – Coleoptera - http://www.faunaeur.org

Genus – journal - http://www.biol.uni.wroc.pl/cassidae/genus.html

International Palaeoentomological Society - http://fossilinsects.net

Nomenclator Zoologicus - http://www.ubio.org/NomenclatorZoologicus/

Philippines (Stanley Cabigas) - http://www.salagubang.net

Wikipedia - http://wikipedia.org/

Last version: 25. 5. 2012 - © Jiří Háva 2012
>